When will I be billed?
Your Tax Invoice/Statement will be generated on the last day of every month. You'll only be charged for what you use, so if you upgrade on the 15th, you'll only be charged for half a month. Likewise, if you add an employee 5 days before the end of the month, you'll only get charged for those 5 days. The same applies in reverse when an employee leaves. We will always respect a free trial period, so if you upgrade 14 days before your trial expires, you won't start paying for 14 days.