G2 Crowd User in Internet

Business Data

about 2 years ago

Can I keep my businesses data from the trial when I convert to a live subscription?

Vendor Responses

Response by Unleashed

over 1 year ago

Unleashed have added options for handling data as you move from a trial account to a live account.

When you start your trial account — Unleashed have preloaded data into the trial so you can see how Unleashed works.

At any stage during your trial, you can erase the data and start afresh.