G2 Crowd User in Computer Software

Cancelling Subscription

11 months ago

What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription?

Vendor Responses

Response by Core

11 months ago

When you cancel your subscription, all your data remains in Core for 60 days, although you won't be able to access it. However, prior to your cancellation, you can export your data using the Export feature within Core wherever available.