G2 Crowd User in Computer Software

Deletion Policy After Using Core

11 months ago

If we stop using Core, what deletion policy do you have for our documents and company database?

Vendor Responses

Response by Core

11 months ago

When Core is the default document storage provider, all documents get deleted after 60 days. We can upload your documents to your cloud storage for a nominal fee. We do not delete any documents when Google Drive or Dropbox is your storage provider. Your company data file gets deleted after 60 days.