G2 Crowd User in Marketing and Advertising

We will suspend your information until you actively delete your Trippeo account.

about 3 years ago

Though you will no longer have to access to your account, we will suspend your information until you actively delete your Trippeo account. If you have synced your credit card, we will continue to encrypt and protect your information, and log your charges as expenses. If you decide to come back to Trippeo, you’ll log back in and find everything just as your left it.