Help the communities most affected by the California wildfires in only a few minutes. We'll donate $10 for every review you submit.
G2 Crowd User in Internet

What will happen when my free trial is over?

over 2 years ago

Your account reverts back to a limited-feature ‘free’ version at the end of your 30 day trial.

Review monitoring is also turned off and all embedded widgets will deactivate

You are not charged.

When your 30-day free trial has ended, you will not be charged to continue your subscription. Rather, your account will revert back to a limited-feature free plan unless and until you choose to subscribe.

Features not included in the free plan include:

The ability to change your landing page layout

Automated email drip campaigns

Multiple business profiles

Review Monitoring

Embeddable widget access

Page style customization

Access to all of our review site links, custom links, and the Review Now feature

Several other customization features