1. Kristin B.

    Partner at Eva's Original Chimneys Inc.

    SO EASY, SAVES SO MUCH TIME!

    "The App!! Keeping us all connected, it's current always accurate. Saves us so much time. "
    09/20/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  2. erin f.

    Photographer, graphic designer

    Good for staff to change shifts and be accountable

    "We used to do weekly regular schedules in a spreadsheet but staff switching shifts was handwritten in a book. This allowed for lack of accountability at times when a shift went uncovered. 7shifts makes it easy to get available shifts covered with less work. "
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  3. Zachary F.

    Assistant General Manager at The Beer Research Institute

    Great tool for my business

    "Smart interactive software that helps me manage my business and save labor."
    08/31/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  4. Darell C.

    Co Owner at Ricky's All Day Grill Victoria

    What a Great way to control your biggest expense

    "the ease of use, the daily roster helps us see staffing at a glance, the labor cost tool, the app makes you think in 15 min increments and the time clock is great showing the scheduled shift vs clocked in shift to help prevent theft of hours, making a change is instant to the staff The instant support chat option on the bottom no searching for emails or phone numbers and if no one is on the..."
    09/14/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  5. Tanner A.

    --

    Schedule with ease.

    "Scheduling, communication with large staff, shift pool, time off requests with no paper on my desk."
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  6. Jeb V.

    General Manager at Harrison's Harbor Watch Restaurant

    Eliminate scheduling chaos and frustration. .

    "Budgeting tools. Ease of building schedules. Drag and drop features. Easy to approve or deny requests, time off. I like the ability to block days off for requested time off. Scheduled made in a fraction of time as Excel. No longer walk into the restaurant with notes on employees calling out or had their schedule wrong. "
    09/13/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  7. Kate O.

    Restaurant Manager at Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant

    A Scheduling Gamechanger!

    "Easy to use both for the schedule writer and the team members! Team puts in own availability, requests for time off, can offer up or request to switch shifts with other team members, message me or each other, and can view schedule anytime on the free app. For me, all the information I need is right at my fingertips when writing the schedule. What really sets 7shifts apart form other scheduling..."
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  8. Jeff R.

    Operations Manager at Legend Aviation

    Easy to use. Great way to communicate with the company

    "Access from anywhere. Ease of use. Being able to communicate with the company."
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  9. Rebecca W.

    Owner of Dedicated. A Gluten Free Bakery and Coffee Shop.

    Best!

    "We have used 7Shifts for a few years now. It is great, efficient and the support team is constantly working to make improvements. I have made a few suggestions and it is great to see them put into action. The internal communication piece is wonderful and we rely on it heavily in our shop."
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  10. Emilee T.

    Server at Duke's Barefoot Bar and Restaurant Waikiki

    Everyone is a fan!

    "How I'm able to integrate current technology with scheduling. "
    09/12/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  11. Sara E.

    Office and Operations Manager at Mad Rooster Cafe

    Completely changed our scheduling

    "7shifts is much more affordable than similar products and is easy to use"
    09/13/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  12. Garrett B.

    Student at Crescenta Valley High School

    Great App!

    "This app is extremely helpful in letting me know all the information I need on a daily basis at my job, whether it be notifying me of my shifts changing or being posted, to letting me know that someone else’s shift is open."
    06/05/2018
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review
  13. Phil Y.

    General Manager at Legends Nightclub

    Great hospitality scheduling software

    "User friendly interface, easy for employees to navigate and learn, responsive, personal support from 7shifts team"
    09/01/2017
    Read the full 7shifts Restaurant Scheduling review