1. User

    The Ametras team is creative and responsive.

    "I like that we can show a problem and they can offer solutions we hadn't even thought of. I like the personal touch where I don't feel lost in the shuffle of a call center. Response time is outstanding."
    03/19/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  2. Administrator

    Exceeded expectations

    "Easily configurable to meet workflow, security and access control requirements."
    03/02/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  3. Executive Sponsor

    Ametras for OCR, D3 image search and sorting.

    "The flexibility of the system and many uses to enhance efficiencies and effectiveness. The support staff, programmers and senior executives are a pleasure to work with."
    03/23/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  4. Executive Sponsor

    User of OCR and D3

    "Accommodating, solutions oriented, timely responses"
    03/26/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  5. Executive Sponsor

    Ametras is an incredible business partner. They meet every deadline, stand behind their service.

    "The team at Ametras is loyal, professional and have incredible integrity. Many companies have technology and services, I have not met another company that is as honest and direct."
    03/26/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  6. Administrator in Financial Services

    Superior Customer Service and Product Roll Out

    "The team from Ametras was excellent to work with. From the initial consultation through the product roll out they were dependable and met or exceeded expectations across the board. They are a high say, high do business partner. "
    03/13/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  7. Industry Analyst / Tech Writer

    Easy to work with and knowledgeable staff

    "Will Customize solutions to best suit your business"
    04/11/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  8. Administrator

    Our company is a long time user of the Ametras OCR product

    "Almost any aspect of the application can be customized, using the API. Customer support is excellent and Ametras has added features to the product based on suggestions we have made."
    03/02/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  9. Executive Sponsor

    Professional and High Quality Services

    "Ametras provides very high quality services tailored to the exact needs of its customers. They also are very flexible should requirements change making it a pleasure to work with management and staff."
    03/19/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review
  10. Dan N.

    IT Manager at DataTree by First American

    Ametras Products

    "Willingness to develop new product features. Responsiveness to questions."
    03/03/2018
    Read the full Ametras USA review