1. Tom K.

    Director, Business Systems at LivePerson

    Trusted Business Partner

    "Our project team from ATG was comprised of some incredibly skilled, and personable talent. I was extremely impressed with everyone involved on the project in terms of their professionalism and in-depth knowledge of Salesforce CPQ."
    10/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  2. Yana F.

    Senior Programmer Analyst at Subaru of America

    Great Working Experience with ATG

    "We worked with Mitch Colyer and Samuel Mandell at ATG who were great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and delivered tasks on time. They are easy to contact with any issues we may experience and are very helpful. I would definitely recommend ATG to others."
    06/11/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  3. Jesse M.

    IT Director - Head of Financial, Data, and Integration applications at Concur an SAP Company at Concur

    Our go to Consulting firm for anything under the Q2C sun...

    "Depth of experience, broad industry knowledge, no vendor lock-in, quality of staff and on-shore model."
    08/08/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  4. Nate C.

    Senior Director, Global Sales Operations at MaritzCX

    Great Partnering - Not Just an Implementer

    "ATG was a true partner. We needed to keep the scope of the project limited and they knew that upfront. There was no attempt to on their part to expand the scope or drag out the project. They were accommodating of our change requests and were very professional at keeping us aware of the hours remaining on the project and helping us to balance the changes that we wanted with our targeted budget."
    11/02/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  5. Partner in Computer Software

    Unbelievable Partner - Best at what they do!

    "Unparalleled experience, and they are a wonderful partner. I feel smarter after every engagement with them."
    08/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  6. Project Team Member in Computer & Network Security

    Very knowledgeable and experienced consulting partners

    "ATG's experience of implementing more than 50 CPQ projects helped us to revisit our quoting process and improve some logic. They helped us to understand the capability of tool and also understand the limitations. "
    06/19/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  7. Executive Sponsor in Computer Software

    Trusted advisor for the last 5 years, and hopefully forever

    "Quality and Reliability - whoever ATG staffs on a project, we are guaranteed that they will contribute relevantly, maturely and professionally.. On time and on budget."
    08/08/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  8. Executive Sponsor in Telecommunications

    Reliable Partner

    "The value ATG brings to the table on every project they take up. Strong relationship and partnership they strive for."
    09/12/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  9. Project Team Member

    Billing System Implementation

    "The people were the best part. ATG's staff were friendly and knowledgable. We felt like we were teammates and partners with them from day one. There was never a point where we felt we weren't in the hands of a top tier service provider."
    06/18/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  10. Jamie V.

    Vice President of Information Technology at Buffini & Company- Real Estate Training, Coaching & Events

    Salesforce Q2C (CPQ and Billing) Expertise.

    "I liked their ability to understand our business and to design a solution that worked for us."
    06/19/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  11. Robert L.

    Quality SFDC QTC resources

    "ATG resources were dedicated to doing what it took to get the job done during during a challenging implementation. The ATG resources were always there to explore possible options and workarounds to make the project a success."
    06/19/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  12. Ellen K.

    Vice President of Business Operations at QASymphony

    Helpful and Comprehensive

    "The end result of our business objective. Also the design phase was painless with their provided templates and discovery. "
    06/12/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  13. Nick H.

    Director of Strategic Programs at Granicus, Inc.

    Adaptable Listeners that Work Hard to Meet Challenging Requirements

    "ATG's flexibility in accepting late changes and finding a way to accommodate them within the plan."
    11/02/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  14. Kristin M.

    Subscription and Recurring Billing Advisor at NetSuite

    Very Satisfied Partner

    "ATG has a large team of very professional and experienced consultants. They are very responsive to feedback and collaborative. ATG has a team of less experienced resources but do an excellent job with mentoring and training these consultants to engage and support projects independently."
    08/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  15. Brian M.

    Senior Director of Global Sales Operations at Bluebeam, Inc.

    Professional and Thorough

    "The thoroughness and professionalism that ATG has brought in their approach has been wonderful. We have multiple projects occurring alongside everyone's regular day job, so ATG's ability to guide the process and make sure all the points are hit has lifted a burden from my team."
    06/19/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  16. Nikhil K.

    Director, EMEA - Salesforce CPQ & Billing - building a world class consulting practice

    ATG Billing training and consulting services

    "The collaborative working culture, whether it's a client or partner. "
    06/05/2018
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  17. Torrey L.

    Sales Operations Administrator at Ellie Mae

    CPQ Engagement

    "The thorough questions and strong desire to understand our business, products."
    08/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  18. Kendra K.

    Director, IT at Entrust Datacard

    CPQ & Billing

    "Expertise with Salesforce CPQ & Billing, Collaboration, hard work to get the job done and meet business needs"
    08/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review
  19. Nick O.

    Driving pipeline and retiring quota for platform sellers

    Great Culture, Great Partner

    "The family style atmosphere they display and ability to provide value in every interaction. Not to mention their amazing events!"
    08/10/2017
    Read the full ATG Consulting review