Comm100 Live Chat

3.2 out of 5 stars

Live support tool that enables businesses to communicate with their website visitors in real time so as to improve conversions, sales and customer satisfaction

Work for Comm100 Live Chat?
Dixa review  2x

Learning about Comm100?

We can help you find the solution that fits you best.

Find the Right Product

Comm100 Live Chat Reviews

Ask Comm100 a Question
Write a Review
Filter Reviews
Filter Reviews
Company Size
User Role
User Industry
Showing 3 Comm100 reviews
LinkedIn Connections
Comm100 review by Administrator in Design
Administrator in Design
Review Source
What do you like best?

While they have the most advance features the support is a real problem.

No support on weekends. Problem on the weekend your screwed. Recent update created many bugs, things not working. They did an update on the Friday before the 4th of July and left for the holiday. Live chat did not working properly for our holiday sale. 5 days no support. Mobile no longer works for a month.

What do you dislike?

Support hours are very limited. No support on weekends.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Marketing ability and pro-active invites are great.

0 of 0 found this helpful.
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100

Thanks for the review.

We have looked into the issues carefully and feel that we could definitely do better. Sorry for any inconvenience. Below are some clarifications for your information.

1. We had a big product update on July 1st that introduced about 20 new features. We did notice a few bugs after this update and two patches were released to fix them. The first patch was released on July 7th, which fixed the issue where mobile invitation didn't work properly and several other issues. On July 22nd, we released the second patch which fixed the rest issues that had been reported to us. If you are still experiencing any issue, please don't hesitate to report it to us. You can either send an email to or have a live chat with us on our website.

2. Regarding support, our live chat is online 24/7. General phone and email are not covered on the weekends, though. If you encounter any issue on the weekends, please report it to us via live chat. For critical issues, our emergency team will work on them immediately and have them fixed as soon as possible, even on the weekends.

We understand the importance of the reliability and stability of our live chat solution. And as a live chat software provider, we also know what great support means to our customers. Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to improve our product and support to deliver a better experience for you.

Sign in to G2 Crowd to see what your connections have to say about Comm100 Live Chat
Comm100 review by <span>Allan W.</span>
Allan W.
Validated Reviewer
Review Source
Validated Reviewer
What do you like best?

The recently improved user interface looks good and more friendly.

What do you dislike?

very satisfied so far. But it will be perfect if they support auto-Logout :) the reason is we sometimes forget to log out the system after working hours... if the LiveChat can do auto log out everyday after 5PM, that will be more convenient :D

Recommendations to others considering the product

having been using their IiveChat for almost 3 years. They keep improving the product to better fulfill our requirements, which shows their great passion on it. In addition, using the LiveChat with their ticket system is working like a charm. it has improved our team efficiency a lot. thanks to Comm100

0 of 0 found this helpful.

What Live Chat solution do you use?

Thanks for letting us know!
Comm100 review by <span>Fazlullah Sadiq M.</span>
Fazlullah Sadiq M.
Validated Reviewer
Review Source

Only provider I find

Reviewed On
Validated Reviewer
What do you like best?

. Real time support system to support customers. And continues work of comm100 behind this system , to upgrade features, since we started . Best graphical design

What do you dislike?

No dislikes

Recommendations to others considering the product

Real time support system to support customers. And continues work of comm100 behind this system , to upgrade features, since we started.

0 of 0 found this helpful.

There are not enough reviews of Comm100 Live Chat for G2 Crowd to provide buying insight. Below are some alternatives with more reviews:

LiveChat Logo
Premium live chat and help desk software for business websites. E-commerce and customer service software with built-in ticketing system.
Intercom Logo
Intercom allows you to communicate personally with every single customer.
Userlike Logo
Userlike is a live chat software that allows your website visitors to connect with your service operators in the moment of greatest need
Zendesk Chat Logo
Zendesk Chat
Zendesk Chat’s live chat solution helps businesses increase sales conversion by engaging important leads on their websites.
Olark Logo
Olark - Talk with your customers now with beautiful, easy to install live chat software.
Zoho SalesIQ Logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Live chat and website visitor tracking software to increase sales and improve customer service. See and have live conversations with your website visitors. Increase sales conversions by accessing an insightful list of visitors, prioritized on their lead score.
Pure Chat Logo
Pure Chat
Pure Chat is website chat, simplified. To sign up free, visit the site or download our WP plugin.
SnapEngage Logo
Without installing any software, your Sales and Support teams can chat with your website visitors while they browse and offer assistance in realtime. Even includes industry 1st "Call Me" feature to incorporate voice and text communication in one bundle.
HappyFox Chat Logo
HappyFox Chat
Live Chat Software for your website.
LiveHelpNow Logo
LiveHelpNow is a Pennsylvania-based customer service software company. Live Chat, Email-Ticket Management, Callback Management, Knowledge Base.
Show more
Kate avatar
Kate from G2 Crowd

Learning about Comm100 Live Chat?

I can help.
* We monitor all Comm100 Live Chat reviews to prevent fraudulent reviews and keep review quality high. We do not post reviews by company employees or direct competitors. Validated reviews require the user to submit a screenshot of the product containing their user ID, in order to verify a user is an actual user of the product.