1. Scott P.

    Great product

    "Simplicity for serving opportunities and the price."
    02/20/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  2. Louise W.

    We like Galaxy Digital for it's user friendly look for recruitment.

    "I like the user friendly sign up process and the look of the recruiting tools. I also like the automatic responses, reminders and thank yous. On line waivers are also a plus. Galaxy Digital provides excellent training and support. They are open to new ideas from users. "
    02/20/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  3. Sarah L.

    Must-have tool to create one-stop shop for volunteer opportunites!

    "This tool allows multiple agencies to advertise volunteer opportunities in one spot. Prospective volunteers can create custom profiles and get notified as new opportunities are added that fit their areas of interest."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  4. Linda C.

    Simple yet lots of capability

    "I like that in a matter of a few hours, we were able to have a platform that could serve many non-profits and connect them to volunteers looking to serve. "
    02/26/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  5. Natalie H.

    Get Connected-Galaxy Digital

    "The Get Connected platform on Galaxy Digital has many awesome features to help volunteers find opportunities. We love the survey feature, the blogs, and customization options."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  6. Shelly H.

    Galaxy Digital Customer for Years

    "As a nontechnical person administering our volunteer website, the structure of Get Connected is very user friendly. Also, the customer service is phenomenal for someone who doesn't speak "techno talk"."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  7. Kristen L.

    Love Get Connected!

    "I really love that Get Connected allows our partners - individual volunteers, corporations and nonprofit organizations - numerous ways to engage with us via volunteerism. It's easy to use and looks great."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  8. Mary K.

    Excellent product!

    "Easy to use. You can tell it is built for coordinating volunteers -- guides you through each step of use."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  9. Darren B.

    Great place to get started for Community Volunteering

    "The software has made it simple to decentralize our volunteer efforts. Our corporate volunteers are able to view and engage with the opportunities they like, without having to wait on our staff to get back with them. The interface is simple and easy to understand."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  10. Dana R.

    Consistent service and solid customer support

    "The product is geared toward our business and how we do it. Their customer support is super fast and their online videos and user guides help me 24/7. The cost is reasonable and this product is crucial to our business of matching volunteers with agencies."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  11. Tammi V.

    Fantastic software, outstanding staff!

    "The versatility of the website and the outstanding customer service along with the ease of use for both the administrator and the user. "
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  12. Sally C.

    Volunteer & Artist

    Getting Started

    "David works with me at my pace. I have several months before targeted completion. We talk every few weeks and he advises me on what to do next."
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  13. Susan H.

    Love Get Connected!

    "The ease of using the site is awesome! If there are ever any problems or questions about using it the support staff is very quick to address them. All of our agencies have taken over running their sites and are doing a great job with it because of the ease of use and helps. Thank you Galaxy Digital!"
    02/19/2018
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review
  14. Alison J.

    Experienced Nonprofit Professional

    Galaxy Digital Platform Connects the Community

    "This platform is very user friendly, for both volunteers and site managers. It is a great tool to connect the community to volunteer opportunities and events. "
    10/25/2017
    Read the full Galaxy Digital review