1. Administrator

    this is awesome

    "It can do almost everything desktop support need to do"
    09/28/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  2. Jimmy G.

    cool

    "the features I liked best are remote access"
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  3. Administrator

    Honest review of Goverlan Reach

    "I like how we are able to push out programs to remote computers. With a large district, we were driving to help users with their problems. Now we can connect to users' machines and provide quicker customer support."
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  4. Administrator

    Premiere Remote Desktop Support Utility

    "The best features of Goverlan allow you to take inventory of user and computer accounts with detailed WMI information presented in a user friendly interface. This coupled with process automation and the simplicity of connecting to client PCs to provide remote support is unmatched."
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  5. Industry Analyst / Tech Writer in Hospital & Health Care

    Easy to Use and Does the Job

    "Intuitive to use - I did not need to go through training to start using"
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  6. Administrator in Financial Services

    One of the best AD management tools I ever had

    "The best thing I like about Goverlan is it's light and reliable. Works fast, does everything exactly as you want. I never had a single issue with that."
    09/27/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  7. Administrator

    Very reliable connection

    "Easy connection to user PCs. Able to install and troubleshoot as needed."
    09/27/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  8. Internal Consultant

    Best remote management application there is.

    "-reporting -remote execution -able to interact with powershell"
    09/27/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  9. Administrator

    Great for Remoting onto Computers

    "The ability to see numerous monitors is very handy. "
    09/27/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  10. Administrator

    Amazing product

    "Easiness to manage infrastructures, ability to script jobs, help desk on your fingertips."
    09/27/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  11. Osborn M.

    IT Specialist

    RemoteKing

    "All the remote administration capabilities. "
    09/28/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  12. Chris L.

    Senior IT Manager at Hargreave Hale Ltd

    Good for Support

    "Ease of use and AD lookup tools - multi-monitor support"
    09/28/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  13. Smit P.

    Goverlan Controls

    "Goverlan has a very easy and intuitive design that makes your job very easy to do. With tools like ping request remote CMD along with remote control makes this a very power tool and essential for your day to day job. "
    09/28/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  14. John W.

    Desktop Technician at Ballard County Schools

    GoverLAN the multi-tool for IT

    "The ability to push programs, settings, files or folders to one or all of our machines at once. Need a Java update? Push it out now, and know it is done. Need to remove toolbars? Run a VB script against all machines reporting it. Every aspect of a machine is available for scrutiny or change. Reports on nearly anything about machine are clicks away, without walking to the machine."
    05/08/2015
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  15. Phillip R.

    Phillip Reece is an IT Manager

    A Remote Support Swiss Army Knife

    "One of the best features of Goverlan is the variety of remote connection protocols it supports. We support various configurations in a variety of locations, so we aren't always able to use RDP, etc. This flexibility is a huge plus in our work environment."
    09/08/2016
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  16. Billy G.

    IT Manager at Strathallan School

    Goverlan, the IT Admins must have toolset

    "To be honest there is not much to not like with Goverlan"
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  17. Administrator in Medical Devices

    Best Remote Tools

    "The tools are leaps and bounds better than competitors. Features like ability to remote into a user's PC by searching with their username compared to having to have them figure out what PC they are using."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  18. Nick D.

    Amazing

    "The ability to manage all assets (Software, remote desktop, file transfer)"
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  19. Administrator

    Changes the way helpdesk can assist

    "The reporting and automation features as well as the many remote desktop options. Being able to install agents remotely and silently in order to view system info is amazing. The support is hands down the best in the industry. Don't know how to do something? Simply chat with them from their online chat at goverlan.com and within min, you are connected with someone who is able to assist you with..."
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  20. Administrator

    Simply a great remote tool

    "Compared to gotoassist and skype, this tool is simply better in that it allows more features and views, and is faster."
    07/17/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  21. Internal Consultant

    Goverlan Reach makes it simple to assist users

    "I can quickly and easily access users computers for assistance and training, whether in my office or at a remote location."
    10/02/2018
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review