1. Jamie M.

    Server Administrator at Bartlett & West Engineers

    Great tool for SysAdmins and CSTs

    "I like the robustness of tools that are packed into this software."
    06/16/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  2. Todd P.

    Network Support Specialist at Braille Works

    Goverlan gets it right

    "The best feature for us has been the Goverlan Task Manager"
    06/16/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  3. Phillip R.

    Phillip Reece - Senior Analyst - Executive Services at L Brands

    A Remote Support Swiss Army Knife

    "One of the best features of Goverlan is the variety of remote connection protocols it supports. We support various configurations in a variety of locations, so we aren't always able to use RDP, etc. This flexibility is a huge plus in our work environment."
    09/08/2016
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  4. Adrian S.

    Systems Support at Canaccord Genuity

    Excellent Ad Management Tool

    "Goverlan is great for remote connecting and managing systems in our network."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  5. Ratheeshkumar P.

    Sr.IT Co-ordinator at Mcdonalds UAE

    excellent for remote support and administration

    "excellent for remote support and administration "
    06/23/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  6. Scott P.

    Website Developer and IT

    Great Products

    "I mostly use reach but also have experience with the rest of the suite. All the tools are awesome and being LAN only helps the powers that be feel more secure."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  7. Mark H.

    Network Technician at Blue Mountain Hospital

    Love it!

    "So many tools all in one area. The reports I can run save me so much time!"
    06/22/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  8. nicholas s.

    Infrastructure Support at North Florida Community College

    Have always been a fan of Goverlan, even more so now!!!

    "Reaching outside your network and the management features and tools available. "
    06/22/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  9. Gabriel G.

    Administrateur Système/Réseau - System/Network Administrator

    Loved Goverlan but love Goverlan Reach even more

    "Quick acces to all the information I need about our computers and users. A lot of local information is available from the Goverlan administration console which facilitate the workflow without bothering users with remote control. The new console is great, I have fast access to plenty of information about my hardware. I only scratched the top of the Process Automation, seems to be able to..."
    06/22/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  10. Simon B.

    Technology Coordinator at Aberdeen School District #58

    GoverLan.

    "The ease of deployment. I love the new feature of being able to authenticate by logging in so I'm able to use it at as many different locations as long as I have an available license that's not currently being used."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  11. Jawed K.

    Infrastructure Support Engineer

    Everything under 1 roof

    "i can literally have a full computer profile using this amazing software"
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  12. Christian R.

    Computer Information Systems Specialist at United Nations

    Best remote control app ever

    "The silent mode and the all type connections aailable"
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  13. Billy G.

    IT Manager at Strathallan School

    Goverlan, the IT Admins must have toolset

    "To be honest there is not much to not like with Goverlan"
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  14. Trent F.

    Help Desk Administrator at BTD

    Remote Control

    "Easy remote control over user systems with use of VNC connectivity addons as well as others."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  15. Joel J.

    Owner/Photographer at Joel Rivera Jr. Photography

    Goverlan Reach is easy to use

    "Very powerful software and very useful to the Help Desk Administrator like me."
    06/14/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  16. Jeremy F.

    System Administrator at Guyette Communication Industries

    Excellent IT management Software

    "I have every functionality in one software. Active Directory management(users, computers, groups), remote administration/remote management, chat, file transfer, software installation."
    06/21/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  17. John W.

    Desktop Technician at Ballard County Schools

    GoverLAN the multi-tool for IT

    "The ability to push programs, settings, files or folders to one or all of our machines at once. Need a Java update? Push it out now, and know it is done. Need to remove toolbars? Run a VB script against all machines reporting it. Every aspect of a machine is available for scrutiny or change. Reports on nearly anything about machine are clicks away, without walking to the machine."
    05/08/2015
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review
  18. Paul C.

    Vice President at CDPC Partner

    The Best Bang for the Buck Remote Software

    "Everything, this software has saved me from driving down to different facilities just to fix a small problem."
    06/13/2017
    Read the full Goverlan Reach review