1. Dawn B.

    Assistant City Clerk at City of Sacramento

    The City of Sacramento had discussed web archiving for some time and realized that the tools we were

    "These are the reasons we selected PageFreezer as the preferred solution. • The pricing model was straight forward and easy for us to identify annual budget dollars. • The ability to have a comprehensive web and social media solution without the need for 2 separate solutions. • Providing 24/7 self-serve for our customers • Now that NextDoor is archivable, our internal customers are pleased. "
    02/10/2017
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  2. Josh W.

    Bleeding edge technologist and visionary with a get sh*t done at all cost mentality.

    Page Archiving done right!!

    "Being able to simply snapshot and forget about being exposed to data integrity issues is amazing."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  3. Administrator in Financial Services

    Page Freezer

    "While we have only been using Page Freezer for a short while, the platform provides capabilities that our primary provider does not. The platform allows easy retrieval of information as well as set up of new pages or sites. You can choose how often you want the archiving to take place (daily, weekly, etc.). Pricing is very reasonable."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  4. Jim C.

    Fee-Only Financial Advisor, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional and Principal at Springwater Wealth Management

    Great, easy to use compliance tool

    "Allows us to easily archive our social media activity, as part of our compliance obligations as an investment advisory firm."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  5. Brandi W.

    Public Information Officer at Santa Rosa County Board of Commissioners

    The only archiving service for all social media accounts

    "In researching the top archiving systems for social media, PageFreezer was the only one that captured edited posts (vital to me) and is also the only provider currently archiving NextDoor, which we are considering. They also offer web site archiving and while this is currently not a service I need, it's nice to know it's available."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  6. Administrator in Accounting

    Pagefreezer Review

    "I like that I can see all of my social media in one place. I also like that you can adjust the time frame for your needs. It's also nice that is integrated with Global Relay. Global Relay is where we archive our email so again, it's nice that is in all one place. I like that it has a graph with the number of posts per day. "
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  7. Administrator in Investment Management

    Pagefreezer is an awesome archiving tool

    "The website is Easy to use User friendly "
    02/01/2017
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  8. Salvatore S.

    Product and Project Manager Extraordinaire

    Perfect for Pharma

    "The platform was incredibly easy to configure and implement. Additionally, our clients are of pharmaceutical clients and they have very high archiving demands. PageFreezer checked all of the boxes and then some. We basically "set it, and forget it". That's the best kind of technology."
    10/20/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  9. Administrator in Law Practice

    Successful archive solution

    "Ability to easily archive and track changes to websites and social media"
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  10. Administrator in Financial Services

    Pagefreezer is simple yet effective.

    "The setup process is made easy which saves much time and confusion."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  11. Phillip C.

    Co-Owner Phillip James Financial - Fee-Only Financial Advisor Plymouth, MN | Investments | Financial Planning | Taxes

    Switching to Pagefreezer

    "The product appears to be very easy to implement and utilize. We are currently with Arkovi but they have had a lot of issues recently so we will be switching to Pagefreezer as time allows."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  12. User in Investment Management

    PageFreezer is da Bomb!

    "PageFreezer reduces the archiving of webpages to a mere afterthought. You can leave it in the hands of the professionals. They make it simple, they make retrieving simple and everything is presented in an easy to use desktop manager allowing you to see all archived files at any date you wish. They present all information in a readily usable format on their main desktop and offer excellent..."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  13. User in Banking

    Over One Year Later and Still Running Smooth

    "We have been using the product for 1.5 years now, and everything has been working just as advertised. We have not had any problems. I like the dashboard, and how easy it is to link our social media sites to it for reviews. The site itself is very user friendly, and easy to understand. We are not heavy users of the full functionality of the product, so my experience is somewhat limited, but..."
    09/02/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  14. Administrator in Financial Services

    Great customer service

    "We had a not so great experience with our last archiving vendor. It has made us overly cautious since switching to PageFreezer. Ira, Richard, and Ludik have been amazing. The take the time to thoroughly explain everything and I feel confident that they will keep our company compliant."
    05/17/2017
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  15. Casey K.

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Key for archiving sites prior to replatforming

    "Pagefreezer was very accommodating to a few specific needs around the archiving of two websites prior to their overhaul with re-platforming. The archive is accurate and easy to reference whenever we needed to review old content or functionality. "
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  16. User in Financial Services

    Capture information for documentation

    "The greater speed and functionality. The system appears to be more robust and have a far wider range of capabilities."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  17. Steve S.

    Financial Problem Solver and "Med School Dad". Fee-Only Financial Planner at Conscious Money Solutions, LLC

    PageFreezer works for us

    "PageFreezer is a no-hassle, low maintenance service. Once we set it up, the ongoing requirements are pretty minimal. If there are problems or changes with a social media outlet (Facebook, LinkdIn, etc.) the PageFreezer folks are quick to send out precise instructions to continue service."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  18. Administrator in Investment Management

    Very useful tool

    "Ease of use with limited supervisory involvement and ability to do a real-time look back."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  19. Administrator in Financial Services

    Proven performance with an easy, intuitive user interface

    "I like that we can archive multiple websites, see the sites as they appeared over the last several years, including downloading the documents attached to the websites. I've used PageFreezer for 5+ years, and when I changed companies, I signed up with PageFreezer again."
    11/30/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review
  20. Scott E.

    Creative Marketing Geek

    Quick and Easy

    "Quick setup. Easy to use interface. Good customer service."
    08/31/2016
    Read the full PageFreezer review