Dawn B.
    Dawn B.
    Assistant City Clerk at City of Sacramento

    The City of Sacramento had discussed web archiving for some time and realized that the tools we were

    02/10/2017
    "These are the reasons we selected PageFreezer as the preferred solution. • The pricing model was straight forward and easy for us to identify annual budget dollars. • The ability to have a comprehensive web and social media solution without the need for 2 separate solutions. • Providing 24/7 self-serve for our customers • Now that NextDoor is archivable, our internal customers are pleased. "

    Josh W.
    Josh W.
    Bleeding edge technologist and visionary with a get sh*t done at all cost mentality.

    Page Archiving done right!!

    08/31/2016
    "Being able to simply snapshot and forget about being exposed to data integrity issues is amazing."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Page Freezer

    08/31/2016
    "While we have only been using Page Freezer for a short while, the platform provides capabilities that our primary provider does not. The platform allows easy retrieval of information as well as set up of new pages or sites. You can choose how often you want the archiving to take place (daily, weekly, etc.). Pricing is very reasonable."

    Jim C.
    Jim C.
    Fee-Only Financial Advisor, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional and Principal at Springwater Wealth Management

    Great, easy to use compliance tool

    08/31/2016
    "Allows us to easily archive our social media activity, as part of our compliance obligations as an investment advisory firm."

    Brandi W.
    Brandi W.
    Public Information Officer at Santa Rosa County Board of Commissioners

    The only archiving service for all social media accounts

    08/31/2016
    "In researching the top archiving systems for social media, PageFreezer was the only one that captured edited posts (vital to me) and is also the only provider currently archiving NextDoor, which we are considering. They also offer web site archiving and while this is currently not a service I need, it's nice to know it's available."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Pagefreezer Review

    08/31/2016
    "I like that I can see all of my social media in one place. I also like that you can adjust the time frame for your needs. It's also nice that is integrated with Global Relay. Global Relay is where we archive our email so again, it's nice that is in all one place. I like that it has a graph with the number of posts per day. "

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Pagefreezer is an awesome archiving tool

    02/01/2017
    "The website is Easy to use User friendly "

    Salvatore S.
    Salvatore S.
    Product and Project Manager Extraordinaire

    Perfect for Pharma

    10/20/2016
    "The platform was incredibly easy to configure and implement. Additionally, our clients are of pharmaceutical clients and they have very high archiving demands. PageFreezer checked all of the boxes and then some. We basically "set it, and forget it". That's the best kind of technology."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Successful archive solution

    08/31/2016
    "Ability to easily archive and track changes to websites and social media"

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Pagefreezer is simple yet effective.

    08/31/2016
    "The setup process is made easy which saves much time and confusion."

    Phillip C.
    Phillip C.
    Co-Owner Phillip James Financial - Fee-Only Financial Advisor Plymouth, MN | Investments | Financial Planning | Taxes

    Switching to Pagefreezer

    08/31/2016
    "The product appears to be very easy to implement and utilize. We are currently with Arkovi but they have had a lot of issues recently so we will be switching to Pagefreezer as time allows."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    PageFreezer is da Bomb!

    08/31/2016
    "PageFreezer reduces the archiving of webpages to a mere afterthought. You can leave it in the hands of the professionals. They make it simple, they make retrieving simple and everything is presented in an easy to use desktop manager allowing you to see all archived files at any date you wish. They present all information in a readily usable format on their main desktop and offer excellent..."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Over One Year Later and Still Running Smooth

    09/02/2016
    "We have been using the product for 1.5 years now, and everything has been working just as advertised. We have not had any problems. I like the dashboard, and how easy it is to link our social media sites to it for reviews. The site itself is very user friendly, and easy to understand. We are not heavy users of the full functionality of the product, so my experience is somewhat limited, but..."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Great customer service

    05/17/2017
    "We had a not so great experience with our last archiving vendor. It has made us overly cautious since switching to PageFreezer. Ira, Richard, and Ludik have been amazing. The take the time to thoroughly explain everything and I feel confident that they will keep our company compliant."

    Casey K.
    Casey K.
    Digital Marketing Manager

    Key for archiving sites prior to replatforming

    08/31/2016
    "Pagefreezer was very accommodating to a few specific needs around the archiving of two websites prior to their overhaul with re-platforming. The archive is accurate and easy to reference whenever we needed to review old content or functionality. "

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Capture information for documentation

    08/31/2016
    "The greater speed and functionality. The system appears to be more robust and have a far wider range of capabilities."

    Steve S.
    Steve S.
    Financial Problem Solver and "Med School Dad". Fee-Only Financial Planner at Conscious Money Solutions, LLC

    PageFreezer works for us

    08/31/2016
    "PageFreezer is a no-hassle, low maintenance service. Once we set it up, the ongoing requirements are pretty minimal. If there are problems or changes with a social media outlet (Facebook, LinkdIn, etc.) the PageFreezer folks are quick to send out precise instructions to continue service."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Very useful tool

    08/31/2016
    "Ease of use with limited supervisory involvement and ability to do a real-time look back."

    Anonymous
    Anonymous

    Proven performance with an easy, intuitive user interface

    11/30/2016
    "I like that we can archive multiple websites, see the sites as they appeared over the last several years, including downloading the documents attached to the websites. I've used PageFreezer for 5+ years, and when I changed companies, I signed up with PageFreezer again."

    Scott E.
    Scott E.
    Creative Marketing Geek

    Quick and Easy

    08/31/2016
    "Quick setup. Easy to use interface. Good customer service."