1. Mahesh S.

    Vice President of Engineering at mscripts

    Excellent testing platform

    "The features available in pCloudy's cloud-based mobile testing platform has made a significant difference to mscripts testing strategy. The real devices hosted make it easy to test and certify our mobile apps on a variety of devices and platforms. The best part is the ease of integration of mobile test scripts with pCloudy's platform – a few lines of code and you are all set! The reports..."
    06/28/2017
    Read the full pCloudy review
  2. User in Computer Software

    Automation is made very easy as if I'm developing with my local resources

    "1. Cost effective 2. APIs to automate almost everything in Android 3. Support to run ADB commands on Android devices, while other device cloud providers don't."
    05/02/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review
  3. Mrityunjeyan S.

    Lead Automation, Deployment & Server Engineer

    The Most easiest, customisable cloud testing ever

    "Pcloudy has the easiest way to integrate and run your tests"
    07/04/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review
  4. Industry Analyst / Tech Writer in Information Technology and Services

    Its a promising and cost effective platform for Mobile Testing

    "Access to real iOS & Android Mobile devices"
    07/04/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review
  5. User in Information Technology and Services

    pCloudy has been very useful for my profession of testing

    "The UI which was recently refined on March 11th, Its Andriod/iOS device matrix coverage I like the way we can test the same application using 2G/3G/4G networks by simulation. "
    06/15/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review
  6. Sundaramoorthy S.

    --

    Testing in cool cloud based platform

    "pCloudy is really very user friendly. For those teams, who wants to test in multiple devices and also in multiple locations, its the best one to go for it. Manual as well as automation is supported and can get screenshots, logs, performance details. Also the automated application testing with bots is much impressive"
    10/04/2017
    Read the full pCloudy review
  7. Pratik L.

    One of the best device cloud providers for Mobile App Testing

    "Automation and Manual testing of mobile application is becoming one of the key requirements for most organisations and PCloudy seems to be providing an efficient and effective solution to meet the company's testing requirements. There are a lot of features provided by pCloudy, but the ones which I personally like the most are: 1) Enables you to have a flexible device repository. We are using..."
    04/27/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review
  8. Abhijeet K.

    Best simulator available

    "It has a good number of devices. When compared to similar services it is the fastest and has the best user experience. Even with all its issues, it is still the best service available in this domain."
    07/04/2018
    Read the full pCloudy review