SalesRabbit Reviews
SalesRabbit review by Damian N.
SalesRabbit review by Damian N.
Damian N.
,
Sales manager at Genesis LLC
,
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
 
5.0
December 21, 2017

“The best tool in sales canvassing ”

What do you like best?

Great tool to have at the door with a customer and easy to use app which helps when pitching a customer and filling out application form

What do you dislike?

There really hasn’t been anything I don’t like about sales rabbit.its been a great tool for me and my fellow reps when at the door

Recommendations to others considering the product

The sales rabbit is the best sales tool I’ve ever used.I highly recommend it for new reps

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Submitting applications through the sales rabbit allows our office phone operators to not spend so much time on the phone submitting an application but to help other customers who may need assistance or have questions

SalesRabbit review by David W.
SalesRabbit review by David W.
David W.
,
Owner of Peace of Mind Solar
,
Environmental Services, 2-10 employees
 
5.0
September 25, 2018

“Great Software”

What do you like best?

An easy way to track your sales teams and areas.

What do you dislike?

Nothing at the moment, they have been great.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Tracking sales

SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
User
,
,
201-500 employees
 
5.0
December 21, 2017

“Full sales tools at the Palm of your hands”

What do you like best?

Client information, appointment setting and reminders and the ability to update client status rapidly

What do you dislike?

Nothing. Productivity, sales, team management

Recommendations to others considering the product

Hey it out for all kinds of sales types

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Plans my day for me. No more day planners!

SalesRabbit review by Eric H.
SalesRabbit review by Eric H.
Eric H.
,
Making Solar Great Again ;)
,
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
 
5.0
September 25, 2018

“Quality software, great value, easy to use”

What do you like best?

Easy to use, ability to upload custom csv files, graphical representation.

What do you dislike?

Not much, love it. Would like to track who already has solar

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Door canvasser tracking

SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
User in Renewables & Environment
,
,
Renewables & Environment
 
5.0
December 21, 2017

“Salesrabbit use is effortless”

What do you like best?

I love the way you can manage your guys so fluidly, so efficienf and so easy to use, this is the way to go if you have a team of knockers! A++++

What do you dislike?

I dont really dislike anything, only thing is the mapping of areas can bug out at times

Recommendations to others considering the product

Must have!!

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Making it easier to manage terrorities and to manage a team of guys. Super quick also all the info of the homeowner needed to get to work!

SalesRabbit review by Isaiah M.
SalesRabbit review by Isaiah M.
Isaiah M.
,
Independent Contractor at Nasa communications
,
Information Technology and Services
 
5.0
January 10, 2018

“It is an amazing guide and map for my day to day buisness opportunities!”

What do you like best?

I love the sales material already built into it and the expansive ability for my bosses to keep updating the app in real time!

What do you dislike?

It could use a bit more updated info in the map part while showing previous customers

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is a great place to store info within while on door to door sales in real time

SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
Administrator in Renewables & Environment
,
,
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
 
5.0
December 21, 2017

“Perfect sales tool”

What do you like best?

I love the ease of the app. It has helped build the sale team immensly

What do you dislike?

There is not one thing i dislike. I would say keep on doing what you are doing

Recommendations to others considering the product

The app is very easy to use. Just make sure that is downloaded and you will be good to go. Also make sure your account manager sets it up correctly

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

None! It has never been an issue. Every issue has been user error

SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
Consultant
,
,
Myself Only
 
5.0
January 09, 2018

“Tons of features ”

What do you like best?

Sales rabbit has so many great organization tools!

What do you dislike?

There were a few bugs when it came to coloring markers

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Mapping out an area

SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
SalesRabbit review by Anonymous
Consultant in Apparel & Fashion
,
,
Apparel & Fashion, Myself Only
 
5.0
January 04, 2018

“Very Great Service”

What do you like best?

Excellent service and the quality of the service works well with my business. I am so excited to have been able to use such a great program to help with sales for my new business.

What do you dislike?

I did not find anything within this program that I disliked

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

sales have gone up

SalesRabbit review by Vincent H.
SalesRabbit review by Vincent H.
Vincent H.
,
Experienced in Business Development, Project Management, Account Management, Marketing Management
,
Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees
 
5.0
December 21, 2017

“Simple and intuitive ”

What do you like best?

I’ve been in the door to door industry for several years and Sales Rabbit has always been the common app for our teams to use. It allows managers and reps to assign specific areas and keep track of rep’s progress. All the little details in between allows everyone to see prospects, time reps are working, location of reps, and prospect data

What do you dislike?

Could be costly depending on size of your organization

Recommendations to others considering the product

Try it out, it’s worth it

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Accountability and transparency between working