1. User

    Solid donor CRM system

    "Very user friendly, a tech newbie could easily navigate the system. Wonderful customer service, helped us learn how to build out the system exactly how we needed it - could add our own information and get it done efficiently!"
    07/30/2018
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  2. User

    Executive Director of arts organization

    "We were using spreadsheets and Salsa put all of our donors into one place and allowed us to easily communicate with them through Engage. We now have history on our donors and can easily track their participation with our organization. The best part was online event management, it freed up staff from taking reservations and answering questions. The process is all online and easy for our..."
    06/05/2018
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  3. Debra K.

    NGO Director/Sub-Saharan Africa | Developing Youth as Global Citizens | Social Media Consultant For Change Initiatives

    Great Onboarding Experience

    "We switched from the classic Salsa platform to the new Salsa CRM. The training team was very patient as we proceed at our own pace. All training sessions have been very well organized. The interface of the new Salsa has been very easy to work with so far. "
    11/07/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  4. Administrator in Non-Profit Organization Management

    Great support staff and cool features

    "Our small non-profit has made the leap from a more old-fashioned donor management system to Salsa's much more advanced CRM. I like how responsive Salsa has been in teaching us what we need to know, and how quick they are with suggestions and feedback. "
    11/03/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  5. Susan S.

    Director of Development at Center for Children's Advocacy

    Salsa Review

    "That we have all our information in one place"
    06/30/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  6. Jaq L.

    Media design @ Lifestyle Medicine Foundation; Holistic Nutritionist

    Great functionality, Excellent support team!

    "The training and support team are by far the best part. Learning new software can be difficult and Salsa has programs that help you learn everything you need to know and more! They share best practices info and customized solutions for your non profit. They are always willing to help and email support is very fast!"
    06/23/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  7. Administrator in Non-Profit Organization Management

    Great CRM!

    "There are a lot of aspects of Salsa CRM that I enjoy. It is easy to use, and the reporting is very robust. The custom fields are great and plug into letters where they are supposed to. I also like the membership which does a good job of helping us keep track of our memberships. "
    06/20/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  8. Jesse K.

    State Affairs Manager in Criminal Justice at R Street Institute

    Successful outreach and advocacy promotion

    "Salsa has an easy to use template system for drafting email blasts. Uploading a specific template I can use again and again allow me to focus on the content of my message rather than the coding for the appearance of the email. This function allows me to waste no time in alerting followers of important developments in my area of work. "
    04/19/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  9. Administrator in Performing Arts

    A necessary organizational and development tool

    "Salsa CRM is straightforward and easy to use and how it can be used only grows as my understanding of the system grows. I like the ability to easily tie in fundraising abilities, donor management, and reports. Using one app for all of our needs as a non-profit saves me a lot of time and stress. "
    03/10/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review
  10. Administrator in Individual & Family Services

    Salsa is easy to use

    "I like how easy Salsa was to learn to use. For both a seasoned techie or someone afraid of tech it is easy to understand and use quickly."
    03/31/2017
    Read the full Salsa CRM review