1. Jose d.

    Head of Product at Engadget & Techcrunch

    Search made simple

    "The Swiftype team is incredible responsive and they helped us in every step of the Search integration. As a tech publication, we need to be able to deliver real time results and make sure users are always able to find what they are looking for. Swiftype provides full control over exactly which search results appeared for our most important queries, while also being flexible enough to..."
    03/08/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  2. Jamie P.

    Content/SEO Specialist at ServerCentral

    Seamless transition from now-defunct Google Search Engine

    "We love being able to drag and drop the page order displayed for a particular search. Before Swiftype, someone searching "cloud" on our site might see a blog post about the cloud before seeing a cloud service product page. That's a big deal."
    08/01/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  3. Blin K.

    Director of Technology at Veritas Prep

    Swiftype has changed the way users use our site

    "How easy it was to implement! I just installed their Wordpress plugin, added a search box, and all of a sudden it was working. We used the plugin for about two years and then once the tech team had more bandwidth we implemented the site crawler. "
    04/19/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  4. Mike Z.

    CEO and Co-Founder at GraftGroup.com (DSLRpros.com, Inkjets.com, Carrotink.com, XDrones.com)

    Great Site Search and Helpful Staff!

    "Accurate results, easy to use, feature packed, helpful reporting, clean UI, and very helpful team who's always been their for us. I can't say enough great things about Swiftype.com."
    04/19/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  5. Devon C.

    Site Merchandiser/Web Producer at Chubbies Shorts

    New to Search

    "Being able to easily create search results and my current contact has been really helpful. (Mike Wong)"
    04/19/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  6. Perry B.

    Back-end Programmer at Truth For Life with Alistair Begg

    Swiftype was the answer to our needs!

    "Customer service is outstanding; implementing Swiftype on our site with its API was very helpful; the analytics and ability to configure our site search engine is outstanding!"
    08/01/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  7. John S.

    Digital Communications Manager at Truth For Life

    Swiftype ― the place to go after Google Search!

    "SUCH a great tool! We absolutely love it. We like the ability most of all to easily create custom search results for any search."
    08/01/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  8. Taylor G.

    Lead Web Developer at Box Clever

    Efficiently Replace Google Custom Search

    "Ease of setup, good support, an API, the ability to customize result rankings."
    08/01/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  9. Brian C.

    Senior Director of Marketing Strategy, RISD Media Group at Rhode Island School of Design

    Swiftype changed the game for us

    "The speed of creating an engine for deployment on a new site can't be beat. And Swiftpe takes UX very seriously. The rankings/weight/synonyms settings make customizing your results a clear and satisfying task. My weekly analytics email is now essential to our content planning and overall governance. This is a product that can be appreciated by developers, designers, writers, marketers, analysts..."
    04/20/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  10. Elaine S.

    Web Developer and User Interface Specialist at St. Mary's University

    Full-featured but simple search

    "Swiftype balances flexibility with simplicity. At one extreme, you can do all sorts of customizations - set up synonyms, rank results by hand, tweak the search algorithm by changing weights, even index content programmatically with their API. At the other extreme, it's very easy to set up a crawler-based engine - set it and forget it, it just works."
    04/20/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review
  11. Tom F.

    Vice President of Business Development at National Drug Screening, Inc.

    Great Search Option for our Customers!

    "Three things really stand out with Swiftype, the comprehensiveness and display of the search results, The simplicity of implementation, and the ability to choose which results show first for specific search terms and phrases. Make that four...the ability to recognize users choice of search phrases that are similar or in a different order."
    08/01/2017
    Read the full Swiftype Site Search review